Contact us Banner page images

Important Contacts

Balaji Institute of Modern Management

Survey No. 55/2-7, Tathawade,
Off Mumbai-Bangalore Bypass, Pune - 411033, Maharashtra, India.
Tel : +91-20-6674 1243/41, 3063 1243/41

Executive Director's Office:

  +91- 20 - 6674 1249 / 3063 1249

  bala@balajisociety.org

Director's Office:

  +91- 20 - 6674 1239 / 3063 1239

  director@bimmpune.com

Dy. Director's Office :

 +91- 20 - 6674 1292 / 3063 1292

  dydirector@bimmpune.com

Placement Office:

  +91- 20-6674 1045/46,3063 1045/46

  placements@bimmpune.com

For New Admissions:

Director (IT & Professor In-Charge Admissions)

  +91 (020) 6674 1235/ 36, 3063-1235/36

  admissions@balajisociety.org

Corporate Relations:

Director (Corporate Relations)

  +91 (020) 6674 1244, 3063 1244

  directorcr@balajisociety.org

For Academics:

Director (Academics)

  +91 (020) 6674 1223/ 1213, 3063 1223/ 1213

  director.academics@balajisociety.org

Examinations & Award of Diploma:

Director (Examinations)

  +91 (020) 3059 3011 / 3012

  examinations@balajisociety.org

Projects & Alumni Affairs:

Director (Projects & Alumni Affairs)

  +91 (020) 6674 1215 / 16, 3063 1215 / 16

  alumni@balajisociety.org

 

For HR Related Queries :

  +91 (020) 6674 1090/91/92, 3063 1090/91/92

  hr@balajisociety.org

Hostel:

Estate Manager

  +91 (020) 6674 1024 / 25, 3063 1024 / 25

  sbshostel@balajisociety.org

Rector - Girls Hostel

  +91 (020) 6674 1041, 3063 1041

Rector - Boys Hostel

  +91 (020) 6674 1042, 3063 1042